German German German German

Time: 14:25Berlin 15:25Kiev 16:25Moscow 13:25London 09:25Sao-Paulo
 
Paused
Featured Content Picture #51 myRevenge e.V. Gamescom Special
Featured Content Picture #30 We have a New Sponsor www.ozonegaming.com
Featured Content Picture #3 myRevenge e.V. wants YOU ! We seek Member for Our Staff !
Featured Content Picture #17 Be a fan and Follow myRevenge on Twitter
Featured Content Picture #8 Be a fan and Like myRevenge at Facebook
myRevenge gamescom Special
myRevenge with a New Sponsor
myRevenge e.V. wants YOU for Staff !
Follow us on twitter
Like us at Facebook
ava
myRevenge vs Epsilon
ESL One 20... - 28.09.2014
0:2
bf4
myRevenge vs Infused
ESL One 20... - 23.09.2014
2:0
bf4
myRevenge vs MhSV
Go4BF4Cup - 21.09.2014
0:2
csf
myRevenge vs eEriness
Lancraft A... - 19.09.2014
0:16
csf
myRevenge vs Fearless Sharks
Lancraft A... - 19.09.2014
3:16
 
 
 
 
Home  »  Profile of Anni_ Game Filter: All LoL Female CS:GO SC2 SM
* Match Confirmed *
* Match Confirmed by Admin*
Awaiting
* Opened Protest *
View all cup participants
View the tournament-tree (brackets)
View the cup rules
View the cup admins
Join the IRC Cupchat
View cup details


Nickname: Anni_
Status: offline
Usertitle: Rank 1 ( )
Contact: icq Xfire Steam
Homepage:
Real Name: female Anna Nolte
Age: 1992-08-24 (22 years)
Location: Germany Cottbus
  • About
  • Equipment
CPU:
Mainboard:
RAM:
Monitor:
Graphiccard:
Soundcard:
Storage:
Earphones: n/a
Keyboard:
Mouse:
Mousepad:
 
  • User Cup Stats
Total Matches: 0
Open Matches: 0
Matches Won: 0
Matches Lost: 0
Confirmed Matches: 0
Pending Matches: 0
Match Protests: 0
Won Points: 0
Lost Points: 0
Score Ratio: 0%
Awards: n/a
  • Game Accounts
No Game Accounts
  • Cup Teams (Leader Rank)
Leads no teams
  • Cup Teams (Member Rank)
No teams joined
  • Recent Cup Matches
  • In 1on1 Cups
Participated in no 1on1 cups

  • Bet
Game Title set to Operation Status
 
 
 
 
 
myRevenge Valkyries
26.02.2014 - 22:56
 
 
 
17.03.2011 - 14:16
myRevenge e.V. wants..
02.03.2011 - 18:02
BELGIUM TEAMS GO TO ..
06.12.2010 - 21:17
Second place in FIFA..
21.10.2010 - 20:40
myRevenge e.V. wants..
20.09.2010 - 19:24
Benelux Teams go to ..
 
 
 
 
http://ontechnet.de
fox-logo208x87.png
synapse hosting
sennheiser
RA-Ringk
Xtratec.net
Tecstoer.net
gigabyte.de
Dialog